Beauty is in the eye of the – wait, what?

Photobucket

Darn that Mizzaroo! First she challenges me to make an attractive half-orc, and I think I succeeded. But then she has to go and say:

“Then make a ‘pretty’ Warforged. ENJOY!”

As my new wizzy Syrmere is only level 1, it remains to be seen if beauty really is in the eye of the beholder, because she’ll have to level up a bit before she can take on Ol’ Stalk-Eyes. But hey. She’s not ugly! And if you try to say she is, she’s going to let you have it with her Eternal Wand of Finger of Fire.

*points wand at Mizzaroo threateningly*  😀

Photobucket

Edited to add another screenshot because everybody’s cute when they dance! Well, maybe not Even, but that’s a story for a whole ‘nuther post.

4 thoughts on “Beauty is in the eye of the – wait, what?

  1. ComicRelief

    Actually, if you want a *real* challence, make a pretty “Half-Elf”…
    😉

    {‘Cuz while the “spalsh screen” ones for when that update came out made them very pretty, the avatars, well frankly, suck. And I’m not sure there is anything that can be done unless/until they “fix” them in another update (I’m not holding my breath).}
    😉

    Like

  2. Evennote

    @Comic: HA! Beat you to it. My hagglebard Getting (her middle name is Even and her last name is More *grin*) with her original red hair:

    And with the Royal Blue hair dye Victaurya won (sorry, Shin):

    Like

  3. LrdSlvrhnd

    well, she’s OK, I guess. I mean, I wouldn’t kick her out of bed for eating crackers or something (the half-elf, I mean. Not the WF. I’m not into that kinda thing unless they look like Boomer/Athena or Six, I swear!) But your dwarf chick’s cuter.

    Like

Leave a Reply

